“I will place a collar around your throat tight enough to remind you every moment that you belong to me.”

Maren Smith

15977818_690691201111247_7805207953790269694_n

Are you getting sick of looking at that naked chest yet? Not me. I have licked it so many times… my laptop monitor has never been so clean.

Sophie Kisker was a brand new author for me before joining in this anthology. She’s now on my one-click list! I thoroughly enjoyed Stripped. If your tastes in well-written spanking/BDSM romances are anything like mine (and why are you here if they’re not?), then I expect you’re going to absolutely love her too!

Blurb for Stripped:

Adam Quinn and Sari Friesen have been matched for Valentine Roulette.  He likes her curves and her smile.  She likes his dark eyes and his self-assured dominance.

But life hasn’t been easy for either of them, and trust comes slowly.  If they can work together for three hours as dom and sub, through a hot wax scene, a whipping, and a capture fantasy, they’ll win the…

View original post 549 more words

Leave a Reply

